More Happenings

Skates, Sliders, and Slushies

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Tayste Catering

Charlotte Podcast Festival – Representation in Podcasting

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Online

Zeppelin Wine Dinner

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Zeppelin

#ShapingCLT: Swarm the Polls

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Levine Museum of the New South

CSO On Demand: Tchaikovsky + Grieg

Friday, October 23, 2020
Virtual

Friday Night at the Cow

Friday, October 23, 2020
Armored Cow Brewing Co.

Tayste Curds & Corks

Friday, October 23, 2020
Tayste Catering

Mobilizing Women in Transition

Friday, October 23, 2020
zoom

A Concert for Charlotte

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Truist Field

6th Annual South End Wine & Hops Fest

Saturday, October 24, 2020
The Unknown Brewing Company Co.

Gospel Sundays at Middle C Jazz

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Middle C Jazz

4th annual Charlotte Kids Fashion Weekend

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Embassy Suites Ayrsley

Rose – Mimosa – Soiree

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Hoppin'

Sip & Savor

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Lincoln Street Kitchen & Cocktails

Get The Facts Homeownership Seminar

Monday, October 26, 2020
via Zoom

Keep Jazz A-Live-Streaming: Live from Crown With Luther S. Allison

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Facebook Live

Univ City Food Truck Friday Oct- 30

Friday, October 30, 2020
Armored Cow Brewing Co

Carolina Voices: NIGHT CIRCUS!

Friday, October 30, 2020
LIVESTREAM Concert

Trunk-or-Treat School Supply Giveaway

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Urban League of the Central Carolinas

2020 OktoberFEST

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Funtasticks Charlotte

Keep Jazz A-Live-Streaming: Conversations with Curtis welcomes trumpeter Maurice Brown

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Facebook Live

CSO On Demand: Williams, Copland, + O’Connor

Friday, November 6, 2020
Virtual

Univ City Food Truck Friday Nov – 6

Friday, November 6, 2020
Armored Cow Brewing Co

Keep Jazz A-Live-Streaming: Live from Crown presents Dwayne Jordan with Shrimp & Grits

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Facebook Live

Univ City Food Truck Friday Nov – 13

Friday, November 13, 2020
Armored Cow Brewing Co

Nightmare Before Christmas Popup

Friday, November 13, 2020
Armored Cow Brewing Company

Fall Latin Nights at Camp North End

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Camp North End