Queen Charlotte Fair

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Route 29 Pavilion

Godfrey at The Comedy Zone (Special Event)

Friday, April 10, 2020
The Comedy Zone

2020 Queen City Easter Festival

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Funtasticks Charlotte

Brent Faiyaz Tour at the Underground

Thursday, April 16, 2020
The Underground

Slam Charlotte Poetry Slam

Friday, April 17, 2020
Knight Theater at the Levine Center for the Arts

Hemophilia of North Carolina Family Festival & Walk for Bleeding Disorders

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Uptown Charlotte

April Market at Lenny Boy

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Lenny Boy

Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes

Saturday, April 18, 2020
The Fillmore

Charlotte Sustainability Awards

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Extravaganza Depot

26 Acres Spring Popup Market

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Twenty-Six Acres Brewing Company

National Rebuilding Day Bench Build

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Heist Brewery and Barrel Arts

Skate For Autism

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Kates Skating Rink

3rd Annual Nurturing Parenthood Event

Saturday, May 2, 2020
NODA Brewing

Mother’s Day Market at High Branch

Saturday, May 9, 2020
High Branch

2020 Charlotte Memory Gala

Saturday, May 16, 2020
The Westin Charlotte