The Spongebob Musical

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

The Spongebob Musical

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

The Spongebob Musical

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

The Spongebob Musical

Friday, June 19, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

The Spongebob Musical

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Brian Culbertson: The XX Tour

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Knight Theater at the Levine Center for the Arts

The Spongebob Musical

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

An Evening with Gregory Porter

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Tim McGraw – ‘Here On Earth Tour’

Friday, July 17, 2020
PNC Music Pavilion

Jesus Christ Superstar

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Jesus Christ Superstar

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Jesus Christ Superstar

Thursday, July 30, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

This Is Modern Art

Thursday, July 30, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Jesus Christ Superstar

Friday, July 31, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

This Is Modern Art

Friday, July 31, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center