More Happenings

Open House

Thursday, September 24, 2020
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

Paint & Play (Epicenter)

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Paint & Play (Epicenter)

2020 Mental Heath Summit

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Online

NoDa Food Truck Friday

Friday, September 25, 2020
424 E. 36th Street

Karen Poole: Album Release Concert

Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Cube - Online Concert

Charlotte Podcast Festival

Monday, October 5, 2020
Via Zoom

Charlotte Knights Flicks at the Field: Jurassic World

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Truist Field (formerly BB&T BallPark)

Unplugged & Live: Kenya Templeton & Shannon Grier

Thursday, October 15, 2020
virtual

Charlotte Parent’s School Fair (Virtual)

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Online

Charlotte Knights Flicks at the Field: The Avengers

Friday, October 16, 2020
Truist Field (formerly BB&T BallPark)

10/17 Primal Huntersville Market Days

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Primal Brewing Huntersville

True Dreams Radio Drive-In Indie Music Festival

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Route 29 Pavilion

Friday Night at the Cow

Friday, October 23, 2020
Armored Cow Brewing Co.

McColl Center Benefit Art Sale

Thursday, October 29, 2020
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

2020 OktoberFEST

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Funtasticks Charlotte

Nightmare Before Christmas Popup

Friday, November 13, 2020
Armored Cow Brewing Company

Unplugged & Live: Katera & Ali Steele

Thursday, November 19, 2020
virtual

12/19 Primal Belmont Market

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Primal Brewery Belmont

Mike Phillips at Middle C Jazz

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Middle C Jazz