Unmasked: Redefining ‘Protect & Serve’

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Gantt Center's official YouTube channel

Keep Jazz A-Live-Streaming: Conversations with Curtis welcomes author Natalie Weiner

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Facebook

Tim McGraw – ‘Here On Earth Tour’

Friday, July 17, 2020
PNC Music Pavilion

The Comic Strip (Comedy Show)

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Deluxe The Fun Art Of Dining

Jesus Christ Superstar

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Jesus Christ Superstar

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Jesus Christ Superstar

Thursday, July 30, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

This Is Modern Art

Thursday, July 30, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Jesus Christ Superstar

Friday, July 31, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

This Is Modern Art

Friday, July 31, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

2020 Queen City Summer Festival

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Funtasticks Charlotte

Jesus Christ Superstar

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

This Is Modern Art

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Jesus Christ Superstar

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

This Is Modern Art

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

This Is Modern Art

Friday, August 7, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

This Is Modern Art

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

2020 Queen City Back To School Festival

Saturday, September 5, 2020
Funtasticks Charlotte

NoDa Food Truck Friday

Friday, September 25, 2020
424 E. 36th Street

Disney’s Frozen

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

True Dreams Radio Drive-In Indie Music Festival

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Route 29 Pavilion

Mike Phillips at Middle C Jazz

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Middle C Jazz