Wildlife and Birds Photography

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Carolina Raptor Center

Hemophilia of North Carolina Family Festival & Walk for Bleeding Disorders

Saturday, April 27, 2019

St. Patrick’s Day Parade and Festival

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Uptown Charlotte – Tryon Street

9th Annual Charlotte Spring Fair

Friday, March 15, 2019

STEM on the Wing Day at Carolina Raptor Center

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Carolina Raptor Center

Twilight 5K Road Race and Walk

Friday, May 10, 2019
Wells Fargo Atrium

Walk for AIDS

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sisters of Mercy Campus

CLT New Year’s Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018
Levine Avenue of the Arts

Speedway Christmas

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Charlotte Motor Speedway

By Way of the Back Door

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Historic Brattonsville