UNIV City Block Party

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
J W Clay CATS Parking Deck

The SET featuring Vergato Quartet

Thursday, August 26, 2021
FREE on Facebook Live & YouTube Live

School is Back in Session Bash

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sugar Creek Charter School

2nd Annual Queen City HBCU Cookout

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Park Road Park (Shelters 1&2 / Overflow 4)

Cirque de Noël

Thursday, December 30, 2021
Belk Theater

Carolina Renaissance Festival

Saturday, October 2, 2021
CRF Fairgrounds

D9 Summer Block Party

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Omegas of Charlotte Property

Novant Welcome Back Fest in Romare Bearden Park

Saturday, July 24, 2021
Romare Bearden Park

A Conversation with World Renowned Jazz Drummer Willie Jones III

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
YouTube Live or Facebook Live

Jazz at Victoria Yards Summer Series: August Presents Robyn Springer & Dreamroot

Friday, August 20, 2021
Victoria Yard