Cirque de Noël

Thursday, December 30, 2021
Belk Theater

Carolina Renaissance Festival

Saturday, October 2, 2021
CRF Fairgrounds

D9 Summer Block Party

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Omegas of Charlotte Property

Novant Welcome Back Fest in Romare Bearden Park

Saturday, July 24, 2021
Romare Bearden Park

A Conversation with World Renowned Jazz Drummer Willie Jones III

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
YouTube Live or Facebook Live

Jazz at Victoria Yards Summer Series: August Presents Robyn Springer & Dreamroot

Friday, August 20, 2021
Victoria Yard

8th Annual Charlotte African-American Festival

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Spirit Square

Almost Broadway

Friday, September 3, 2021
Duke Energy Theater

Almost Broadway

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Duke Energy Theater

Almost Broadway

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Duke Energy Theater