Ragtime: The Musical

Monday, November 30, 2015
KNIGHT THEATER at Levine Center for the Arts

An Evening with David Sanborn

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts

Davidson Holiday Gala

Sunday, November 29, 2015
Duke Family Performance Hall, Davidson College

Latin Jazz Night

Friday, November 27, 2015
Blue Restaurant & Bar

An Evening of Classic Soul: Lenny Williams & Ann Nesby

Saturday, November 28, 2015
McGlohon Theatre at Spirit Square

Open House + Jewelry Jubilee

Friday, November 20, 2015
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

Mid-Week Smooth Jazz Mixer

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Sydney's Martini and Wine Bar

7th Annual Giving Thanks Jazz Vespers Concert

Sunday, November 22, 2015
C.N. Jenkins Memorial Presbyterian Church

Gantt After Dark: Latin Night

Thursday, November 19, 2015
Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts+Culture

Queen City Brass Band: Southern Christmas Show Concert

Saturday, November 14, 2015
The Park Expo and Conference Center