Stephen Gordon Quartet at Live from Crown

Thursday, March 25, 2021
www.thejazzarts.org

Carolina Outdoor Bridal Showcase

Saturday, August 7, 2021
The Ivy Place

Karen Poole: Hidden – Album Release Concert

Saturday, February 27, 2021
The Band Cave

The Eric Brice Group: Love Rules – A Virtual Jazz and Soul Concert Event

Friday, February 19, 2021
The Living Room - Belmont

We Insist, Max Roach’s Freedom Now Suite

Friday, February 12, 2021
Facebook Live or YouTube Live

Dave Vergato Quartet, Live from Crown

Thursday, February 25, 2021
Virtual

Carolina Voices Singer Auditions

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Virtual via ZOOM

GRIMMZ Fairy Tales

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Children's Theatre of Charlotte

MLK Family Day Celebration!

Monday, January 18, 2021
Levine Museum of the New South

Mozart + Dag Wirén

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Glenn H. Burkins