Around the Crown 10K

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Uptown Charlotte

Biketoberfest Presented by The Charlotte Knights

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Triple C Brewing Company

Churches for Healthy Community Partnerships Presents: Mega Body Charlotte

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Community Outreach Christian Ministry

African American Male Wellness Initiative

Sunday, November 2, 1919
Friendship Missionary Baptist Church

Charlotte Tennis Leagues – Fall

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Mecklenburg County Parks

SCarowinds Vein Drain Blood Drive

Friday, September 13, 2019
Carowinds

‘Healthcare For All’ Town Hall

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Aldersgate Retirement Community

Southern Women’s Show

Friday, August 23, 2019
Charlotte Convention Center

OutWOD Charlotte

Friday, August 16, 2019
Silver Wolf CrossFit

Girls Day Out Holiday Bazaar

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center