OrthoCarolina (Virtual) 10K/5K Classic

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Pick your own course

2020 Mental Heath Summit

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Online

Our Health, Our Community: Mobilizing for the Survival of Black Women Beyond COVID-19

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Webinar

#ShapingCLT: Healthcare Access in the Covid-19 Era

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Levine Museum of the New South (virtual)

6FT10K virtual race

Friday, May 15, 2020
Virtual event

Spring is in the Air TreeStore

Saturday, March 28, 2020
TreesCharlotte headquarters

Free Lecture and Book Signing with Neal Barnard – Your Body in Balance

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Central Piedmont Community College Central Campus, North Classroom Building Auditorium

Alzheimer’s Association Signature Events Expo

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille

The Women’s Symposium

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Grimes Lounge

Hemophilia of North Carolina Family Festival & Walk for Bleeding Disorders

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Uptown Charlotte