COVID 19: Science, Politics, Mistrust, and Misinformation Panel Discussion

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Virtual

Conversations with Curtis: Greg Jarrell on spirituality, justice, and jazz

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
FacebookLive

STATION Street Market

Saturday, April 24, 2021
STATION

Harry Bell Live Performance

Friday, April 30, 2021
Reid's Fine Foods (SouthPark location)

HBCU Trivia Night – Goddesses, Divas, and Disney Princesses

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Online - Shaw University

Women’s Symposium, The Whole Woman, balancing career and lifestyle during a pandemic

Saturday, April 3, 2021
virtual workshop

Concord Alumnae of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc Presents our Virtual 30th Anniversary Celebrations

Friday, April 23, 2021
Virtual - Wherever you are

Virtual Academic Advantage – Medical Career Fair for Student

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Carolinas Centers for Oral, Facial, Cosmetic & Dental Implant Surgery

Noteworthy: Arsena Schroeder

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Facebook Live

Mecklenburg County COVID-19 Task Force’s Virtual Town Hall on Food Insecurity and Relief

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Virtual (Webex)