A Family FUNdraiser – benefitting Carolina Raptor Center

Saturday, June 19, 2021
Carolina Raptor Center

SUMMER ARTS Camp: Building a Portrait Studio

Monday, June 14, 2021
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

SUMMER ARTS Camp: Making Books into Art

Monday, June 21, 2021
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

SUMMER ARTS Camp: Comic Book Design

Monday, June 28, 2021
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

SUMMER ARTS Camp: Collaging Your World

Monday, July 12, 2021
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

SUMMER ARTS Camp: Caricature Drawing and Beyond

Monday, July 19, 2021
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

SUMMER ARTS Camp: Painting Fundamentals

Monday, July 26, 2021
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

SUMMER ARTS Camp: Improving Watercolor Skills

Monday, August 2, 2021
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

SUMMER ARTS Camp: Collaging on Vinyl Records

Monday, June 7, 2021
McColl Center for Art + Innovation

Conversations with Curtis: Greg Jarrell on spirituality, justice, and jazz

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
FacebookLive