“Temptation” Inspirational Comedy Play

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Ovens Auditorium

Jubilee Day

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Concord Padgett Regional Airport

Handel’s Messiah

Friday, December 6, 2019
Knight Theater

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Knight Theater

Charlotte Black Pride Jazz Brunch

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Springhill Suites Uptown

Building Bridges: A Conversation About Faith, Cultural Diversity and Mental Health

Friday, June 28, 2019
Masjid Ash-Shaheed

The 22nd Annual Juneteenth Festival of the Carolinas

Saturday, June 15, 2019

New Birth Charlotte Bail Out Assistance Block Party

Saturday, June 1, 2019
New Birth Charlotte Empowerment Church

Kirk Franklin: The Long Live Love Tour

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Knight Theater

Charlotte Chapter of Charms, Inc. Presents Gospel Meets Jazz: It’s All About Her

Saturday, June 22, 2019