Ladies Night Out

Friday, November 19, 2021
Billy Graham Library

Praise in the Park

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Smithville Park

Youth Explosion

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Durham Memorial Baptist Church

Meck’s Family Night

Friday, September 24, 2021
Mecklenburg Community Church

8th Annual Charlotte African-American Festival

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Spirit Square

The Book of the Authors Symposium

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Victory Christian Center - Campus III

Food Trucks, Fireworks and Family Fun

Saturday, July 3, 2021
Freedom House Church

Military Appreciation Day

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Billy Graham Library

Ruth Bell Graham Celebration Dinner

Friday, June 11, 2021
Billy Graham Library

Hybrid Vacation Bible School

Monday, June 14, 2021
Christ Lutheran