Play Festival with Staged Readings

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Matthews Playhouse of the Performing Arts

Summer Camps at Matthews Playhouse

Monday, March 15, 2021
Matthews Playhouse of the Performing Arts

Karen Poole: Hidden – Album Release Concert

Saturday, February 27, 2021
The Band Cave

Teddy Bear Tea

Saturday, January 16, 2021
The Billy Graham Library

Christmas At Meck Experience

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Mecklenburg Community Church

Christmas At Meck Experience

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Mecklenburg Community Church

Christmas At Meck Experience

Monday, December 21, 2020
Mecklenburg Community Church

Christmas At Meck Experience

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Mecklenburg Community Church

Christmas At Meck Experience

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Mecklenburg Community Church

Christmas Meck Experience

Friday, December 18, 2020
Mecklenburg Community Church