Concord Alumnae of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc Presents our Virtual 30th Anniversary Celebrations

Friday, April 23, 2021
Virtual - Wherever you are

Virtual Academic Advantage – Medical Career Fair for Student

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Carolinas Centers for Oral, Facial, Cosmetic & Dental Implant Surgery

Noteworthy: Arsena Schroeder

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Facebook Live

Mecklenburg County COVID-19 Task Force’s Virtual Town Hall on Food Insecurity and Relief

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Virtual (Webex)

American Rescue Plan Information Session

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Zoom

SATURDAY, APRIL 17, 2021 AT 4 PM EDT – 9 PM EDT Spring Street Fest at D9 Brewing LKN

Saturday, April 17, 2021
D9 Brewing

Justice & Hope* art exhibition with Kass Ottley

Thursday, April 1, 2021
Studio 229 on Brevard

Urbanity Sneaker Gala

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Luxe Event Venue

Melanin Queens in Charge Women’s History Month Celebration

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Northridge Middle School

#SipBlack: Black Women in the Beverage Industry

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Zoom or Facebook Live