Nick Cannon Presents MTV Wild ‘N Out Live

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Spectrum Center

Jerk & Jokes (CIAA Edition)

Friday, February 28, 2020
Negril Social Lounge

Menopause the Musical

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Blumenthal Performing Arts McGlohon Theatre

Meet Richard Pryor

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
The Comedy Zone

Meet Richard Pryor

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
The Comedy Zone

Meet Richard Pryor

Monday, February 3, 2020
The Comedy Zone

The Spongebob Musical

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

The Spongebob Musical

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

The Spongebob Musical

Friday, June 19, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

The Spongebob Musical

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center