Black Manifestations | The Art of Positive Self-Image

Saturday, September 18, 2021
ZEN, a Creative Studio

My Wonderful Birthday Suit by Gloria Bond Clunie

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Children's Theatre of Charlotte

My Wonderful Birthday Suit by Gloria Bond Clunie

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Children's Theatre of Charlotte

My Wonderful Birthday Suit by Gloria Bond Clunie

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Children's Theatre of Charlotte

Sundown Sounds featuring J’Michael Peeples

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Midtown Park

Money Matters Fall 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Habitat for Humanity Charlotte

Crumbsnatchers with Fortezza and Jordyn Zaino

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
The Evening Muse

GREENWOOD – Sept. 17 and 18

Friday, September 17, 2021
Fullwood Theatre

Almost Broadway

Friday, September 3, 2021
Duke Energy Theater at Spirit Square

My Wonderful Birthday Suit by Gloria Bond Clunie

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Children's Theatre of Charlotte