“Call Me By My Name” film screening

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library - University City

“Call Me By My Name” film screening

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library - Beatties Ford Road

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Friday, March 27, 2020
Theatre Charlotte

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Theatre Charlotte

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Theatre Charlotte

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Theatre Charlotte

The New Colossus

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Knight Theater at the Levine Center for the Arts

The New Colossus

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Knight Theater at the Levine Center for the Arts

The New Colossus

Friday, January 31, 2020
Knight Theater at the Levine Center for the Arts

The New Colossus

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Knight Theater at the Levine Center for the Arts